Upcoming Training
Assessor Connect!

Please enter your email address below. If you would like notifications on your cell phone in addition to email, please enter your cell phone number and choose a carrier.

Signup  Unsubscribe

Chairmen of the Institute of Assessing Officers
Joseph J. Lennox 1958-1965
City of Yonkers
Luke W. Pauley
City of Buffalo
 Douglas G. Cronk
Westchester County
 Lawrence Benton 1974-1977
Town of Newburgh
 Natale T. Amato 1977-1983  Town of Smithtown
 William J. McIntyre, Jr. 1983-1985 Town of Walden
 Robert Osias 1985-1987 City of New Rochelle
 Jay J. Wheeler  1987-1989  Town of Liberty
 Michael J. Fogarty 1989-1995 Town of Newburgh
 Richard H. Hubner 1995-2001 Town of Warwick
 Cathy L. Conklin 2001-2014 Town of Clarkstown
 Roger E. Tibbetts 2014- present Towns of Adams, Harrisburg, & Watertown