Upcoming Training
Assessor Connect!

Please enter your email address below. If you would like notifications on your cell phone in addition to email, please enter your cell phone number and choose a carrier.

Signup  Unsubscribe

IAO Trustees

Dennis R. Ketcham, IAO, Lawrence G. Quinn, IAO, Edye McCarthy, IAO, Nathan Gabbert, IAO,
Denise J. Trudell, IAO, Roger E. Tibbetts, IAO, 
Anne M. Sapienza, IAO, Thomas Frey, FIAO

 Incorporated by the Board of Regents of the University of the State of New York 
"The Education Wing of the New York State Assessors' Association"
Name Municipality
Chairman Roger Tibbetts, IAO (term exp Oct 19) Adams, Harrisburg, Watertown
Trustee Nathan Gabbert, IAO (term exp Oct 18) Henrietta
Trustee Denise J. Trudell, IAO (term exp Oct 19) Salina, Osceola, Montague
Trustee Dennis Ketcham, IAO (term exp Oct 21) Montgomery, Mt Hope, Forestburgh
Trustee Larry G. Quinn, IAO (term exp Oct 20) Arcadia
Trustee Anne Sapienza, IAO (term exp Oct 20) Stafford
Trustee Edye McCarthy, IAO (term exp Oct 18) Greenburgh
Trustee Thomas Frey, FIAO (term exp Oct 21) New York City
Executive Director David W. Briggs, FIAO Cortlandville

 2018 Trustee Meeting Schedule
 Board of Trustees  January 11-12, 2018 Syracuse
 Board of Trustees  April 6-7, 2018 Geneva
 Board of Trustees  July 15, 2018  Ithaca
 Cornell Seminars  July 15-20, 2018  Ithaca
 Board of Trustees  October   Binghamton